Share your content

When you are ready with a content you can easily share it with your colleagues, partners, or customers.

You can right-click on the content and open Content info. In the appearing modal you can find a Short URL that leads to the content.

Or you can copy the long URL from the preview window:

In this link you can set the following parameters:

  • autoSaved=true/false - To display the autosaved or finally saved version
  • noSync=true - To wait for content sync or not
  • editorPreview=true
  • isTemplate=false
ABOUT WALLBOARD

Leverage Wallboard's powerful suite of tools to create, automate, and manage dynamic digital signage that your audience will remember.

Ready to Get Started?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.